SC State Catch the Games on ESPN Columbia

Hear all the 2017 South Carolina State Football games right here on 94.9 ESPN Columbia, 1230 AM, on-line via ESPNColumbia.com, via mobile on the ESPN Columbia mobile apps, or by dialing 641-552-5120.

 

DATE                                                    OPPONENT                                 TIME
Sunday, Sept 3, 2017                       @ Southern                                   2:30 PM

Saturday, Sept 9, 2017                     vs Charleston So                          POSTPONED

Saturday, Sept 16, 2017                   vs Johnson C Smith                    2:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 21, 2017                  @NC Central                                7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept 30, 2017                   vs NC A&T                                    6:00 PM

Friday, Oct 6, 2017                           vs Morgan State                           7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017                     @Bethune-Cookman                 4:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017                     @Delaware State                        2:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017                    vs Howard                                    1:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017                    vs Hampton                                 1:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017                    @Savannah State                       1:00 PM

Related Content

Comments